What is the list of countries using Airsure Service?

European Union Zones*
Austria, Belgium, Denmark, Estonia, Finland, France, Germany, Latvia, Luxembourg, Malta, Netherlands, Portugal, Republic of Ireland, Spain and Sweden

Non European Union Zones
Andorra, Azores, Balearic Islands, Canary Islands, Corsica, Faroe Islands, Iceland, Liechtenstein, Madeira, Monaco and Switzerland

Rest of the World
Australia, Brazil, Canada, Hong Kong, Malaysia, Singapore, New Zealand and USA

Comments are closed.